And the winner is…

In my last post, I mentioned that I’d sent several light fixture options for the media room to the client to choose from.  If I’d had to guess, I would’ve said that they’d go with one of the less adventurous fixtures – in fact, there were several that I debated about even including in the source list.  I’m happy to announce however, that I was completely wrong and they’ve chosen this FABULOUS and adventurous Lilly Pendant by Lightology:

lilypendant

 

It’s going to be fantastic.  Next we’re going to choose from the wallpaper samples I just received, pick paint colors and meet with the electrician and wallpaper installer.  Then the transformation will begin.

One thought on “And the winner is…

  1. Pingback: The Electrician Squashed My Dreams | Black Cat Interiors

Leave a Reply

