In Love with Light Fixtures

We’ve begun sourcing for my big project, starting with what I’m now calling the “Sapphire Media Room.”  Wallpaper samples for the focal wall are on their way and when they arrive, we’ll review and pick one along with a final paint color.  In the meantime, I sourced options for the overhead lighting.  I wanted something funky and less traditional, so when designing I chose this fun Martini Globe Pendant:

mediaroom_light

My clients liked the pendant and I do too, however I felt it was my duty to show them a few alternatives.  So I sent the following source list today, and I have to admit that I love all of these:

Name Image
 1 PLC Lighting Martini Globe Pendant

 

Image
 2 Crystal Blossom Twelve Light Pendant Chandelier

 

Image
 3  

ET2 Brilliant 24″ Wide 12-Light Round Crystal Pendant Light

Image
 4 AF Lighting

Supernova 20 Light Chandelier

 

 

Image
 5 Elk Lighting

Odyssey 13 Light Chandelier

 

 

Image
 6 Silver Circles Sphere Pendant Light
 
Image
 7 Crystal Sphere Pendant – Large
 
Image
 8 Lilly Pendant by Lightology Collection Image
 9 Raimond LED Suspension Image
 10 Zanadoo Chandelier Image

I’m especially in love with #10, Zanadoo and might have to find a space for it in my own home.  I’m curious which one they’ll choose.  Which one of these would you choose?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “In Love with Light Fixtures

  1. Pingback: And the winner is… | Black Cat Interiors

Leave a Reply

