I need a name…

Does anyone else have trouble coming up with titles for their projects?  I can throw together a concept board in minutes, then stare at it for HOURS trying to figure out what to call it.   I know that if all else fails, I can fall back on the formula of style + descriptor + room, i.e. Contemporary Rustic Dining Room, but how boring is that?  Blah.   While I am somewhat creative artistically, I admit to being completely uninspired when it comes to project titles.  So, 2 questions:

  • Do you have any tips on how you come up with titles for your projects?
  • What would you title these 2 rooms?

MediaRoomRender_1_full DiningRoomRender_1 Screen Shot 2013-12-14 at 2.04.35 PM

 

One thought on “I need a name…

Leave a Reply

