Now Introducing…Virtual Interior Design!

It’s probably time to accept that this internet thing isn’t a fad 🙂 I wouldn’t say that I fought it exactly, more that I’m a slow adopter –  I mean, who knew that we’d be talking, shopping, dating and doing everything else online?  But that’s the reality and with everything going online, I’ve decided to ride the wave of the future and expand my offering to the virtual world!

So now introducing…The Black Cat Interiors Virtual Designer.  Are you a do-it-yourselfer but lack a great eye for design? Send me photos, specifications and examples or descriptions of your design style, and starting now, I’ll send you back custom 3D interior designs that will turn your space into the home of your dreams!

Here’s how it works –

  1. Send me photos. specs of your space (dimensions, etc.), and your budget
  2. Tell me your design style (contemporary, eclectic, traditional, etc.) and/or send me examples of what you like
  3. I’ll send you a design concept (see below)
  4. You’ll review and either approve the concept or send me feedback
  5. You don’t pay until the concept is finalized
  6. Pay securely with PayPal
  7. I’ll send you 3D models of your space AND an itemized list of things to buy – all customized to your space and budget

Complete your space on your own time and when you can afford it.  What could be easier :-)?  Get started today – contact me in comments here, or at design@blackcatinteriors.com!

 

Concept

concept-1

One thought on “Now Introducing…Virtual Interior Design!

  1. Pingback: BCI Project – Comfy Coastal – Final Result | blackcatinteriors

Leave a Reply

